reflection

 

People

Bob Sites Dr. Robert W. Sites Kristin Simpson Kristin B. Simpson

 

Museum Associates

Caroline Chaboo Dr. Caroline Chaboo
University of Kansas
Lawrence, Kansas
cschaboo@gmail.com
Rodolfo Novelo-Gutiérrez Dr. Rodolfo Novelo-Gutiérrez
Instituto de Ecología
Xalapa, Mexico
rodolfo.novelo@inecol.edu.mx
Barry Poulton Dr. Barry Poulton
U.S. Geological Services
Columbia, Missouri
barry_poulton@usgs.gov
William Shepard Dr. William Shepard
University of California Berkeley, California
william.shepard@csus.edu
Floyd Shockley Dr. Floyd Shockley
Smithsonian Institution
Washington, D.C.
ShockleyF@si.edu

 

Current Students & Postdocs

Jessica Warwick Jessica Warwick
Ph.D. candidate
jmwx86@mail.missouri.edu
   

 

Former Graduate Students, Postdocs & Visiting Scholars

Brandy Bergthold Brandy Bergthold (M.S.)
brandy.bergthold@dnr.mo.gov
Current Position:
Missouri Department of Natural Resources
Michael Ferro Michael Ferro (Ph.D.)
spongymesophyll@gmail.com
Current Position:
Clemson University, Clemson, South Carolina
Dianne Hall Dianne Hall (Post-Doc)
dhall@sjrwmd.com
Current Position:
St. Johns River Water Management District
Rachel Heth Rachel Heth (Ph.D.)
rachel.heth@dnr.mo.gov
Current Position:

Missouri Department of Natural Resources Jefferson City, Missouri
Ely Kosnicki Ely Kosnicki (Ph.D.)
peatjohnston@gmail.com
Current Position:
BioWest environmental consultants
Texas

Brett Landwer Brett Landwer (M.S.)
brett.landwer@mdc.mo.gov
Current Position:
Missouri Department
of Conservation
Tom Leak Tom Leak (M.S.)
leakt@abclabs.com
Current Position:
ABC Laboratories, Columbia, Missouri
Francis Lloyd Francis Lloyd (M.S.)
francis.lloyd@monsanto.com
Current Position:
Monsanto
Nongluck Manowaluilou Nongluck Manowaluilou (Ph.D.)
nonnt@hotmail.com
Current Position:
Faculty, Kasetsart University – Bangkok
Michael Masanza Michael Masanza (Visiting Scholar)
mmasanza@ucu.ac.ug
Current Position:
Faculty, Uganda Christian University, Mukono, Uganda
Aaron Mbogho Aaron Mbogho (M.S.)
mbogho@yahoo.com
Current Position:
Ministry of Agriculture, Food & Cooperatives
Singida, Tanzania
Becky Nichols Becky Nichols (Ph.D.)
becky_nichols@nps.gov
Current Position:
Great Smoky Mountains National Park
James Pflug James Pflug (B.S.)
pflugja@science.oregonstate.edu
Current Position:
Ph.D. candidate, Oregon State University
Taeng-on Prommi Taeng-on Prommi (Ph.D.)
faastop@ku.ac.th
Current Position:
Faculty, Kasetsart University
– Nakhon Pathom
Daniel Reynoso-Velasco Daniel Reynoso-Velasco (Ph.D.)
Postdoctoral Fellow
daniel.reynoso@inecol.mx
Current Position:
Faculty, Instituto de Ecología (INECOL) Xalapa, México
Higor D.D. Rodrigues Higor D.D. Rodrigues (Ph.D.)
University of Sao Paulo
higorddr@gmail.com
Current Position:
Faculty, Federal University of Alagoas Maceió, Brazil
Gration Rwegasira Gration Rwegasira (Visiting Scholar)
grwegasira@suanet.ac.tz
Current Position:
Faculty, Sokoine University of Agriculture, Morogoro, Tanzania
Shunmugam Sundar Shunmugam Sundar (Ph.D.)
sundarstreco@gmail.com
Current Position:
S.S.Research Foundation
Tamil Nadu, India

Suputa puta Suputa (Ph.D.)
puta@ugm.ac.id
Current Position:
Faculty, Gadja Mada University
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Akekawat Vitheepradit Akekawat Vitheepradit (M.S., Ph.D.)
akekawat@gmail.com
Current Position:
Faculty, Kasetsart University – Bangkok
Tianqi Wang Tianqi Wang (Post-Doc)
dohouse@email.msn.com
Current Position:
Noah Whiteman Noah Whiteman (M.S.)
whiteman@berkeley.edu
Current Position:
Faculty, University of California-Berkeley
Derek Woller Derek Woller (Ph.D.)
Derek.A.Woller@aphis.usda.gov
Current Position:
USDA: APHIS-PPQ-S&T-CPHST Phoenix, Arizona
Diane Wood Diane Wood (Ph.D.)
dwood@semo.edu
Current Position:
Faculty, Southeast Missouri
State University
Xin Yue-Visiting Scholar Xin Yue (Visiting Scholar)
yuexin1@auburn.edu
Current Position:
Auburn University