University of Missouri logo University of Missouri Enns Entomology Museum Division of Plant Sciences CAFNR-logo
reflection

 

People

Bob Sites Dr. Robert W. Sites Kristin Simpson Kristin B. Simpson

 

Museum Associates

Rodolfo Novelo-Gutiérrez Rodolfo Novelo-Gutiérrez
rodolfo.novelo@inecol.edu.mx
Current Position:
Instituto de Ecología
Barry Poulton Dr. Barry Poulton
barry_poulton@usgs.gov
Current Position:
U.S. Geological Services
Kriengkrai Seetaphan Kriengkrai Seetaphan
kookai@hotmail.com
Current Position:
Lecturer, Naresaun University, Thailand
Dr. Floyd Shockley Dr. Floyd Shockley
ShockleyF@si.edu
Current Position:
Smithsonian Institution

 

Current Students & Postdocs

Rachel Heth Rachel Heth
Ph.D. candidate
rlhtz8@mail.missouri.edu
Daniel Reynoso-Velasco Daniel Reynoso-Velasco
Ph.D. student
drmvd@mail.missouri.edu
Suputa puta Suputa
Ph.D. student
puta@ugm.ac.id
Gadja Mada University
Jessica Warwick Jessica Warwick
Ph.D. student
jmwx86@mail.missouri.edu

 

Former Graduate Students, Postdocs & Visiting Scholars

Brandy Bergthold Brandy Bergthold (M.S.)
brandy.bergthold@dnr.mo.gov
Current Position:
Missouri Department of
Natural Resources
Michael Ferro Michael Ferro (M.S.)
spongymesophyll@gmail.com
Current Position:
Ph.D. Student
Louisiana State University
Dianne Hall Dianne Hall (Post-Doc)
dhall@sjrwmd.com
Current Position:
St. Johns River Water
Management District
Ely Kosnicki Ely Kosnicki (Ph.D.)
peatjohnston@gmail.com
Current Position:
Post Doctorate
Auburn University
Brett Landwer Brett Landwer (M.S.)
brett.landwer@mdc.mo.gov
Current Position:
Missouri Department
of Conservation
Tom Leak Tom Leak (M.S.)
leakt@abclabs.com
Current Position:
Ph.D. Student
University of Missouri
Francis Lloyd Francis Lloyd (M.S.)
francis.lloyd@monsanto.com
Current Position:
Monsanto
Nongluck Manowaluilou Nongluck Manowaluilou (Ph.D.)
nonnt@hotmail.com
Current Position:
Faculty
Kasetsart University – Bangkok
Michael Masanza Michael Masanza
mmasanza@ucu.ac.ug
Current Position:
Faculty
Uganda Christian University
Mukono, Uganda
Aaron Mbogho Aaron Mbogho (M.S.)
mbogho@yahoo.com
Current Position:
Ministry of Agriculture, Food & Cooperatives
Singida, Tanzania
Becky Nichols Becky Nichols (Ph.D.)
becky_nichols@nps.gov
Current Position:
Great Smoky Mountains
National Park
James Pflug James Pflug (B.S.)
pflugja@science.oregonstate.edu
Current Position:
Graduate Student
Oregon State University
Taeng-on Prommi Taeng-on Prommi (Ph.D.)
faastop@ku.ac.th
Current Position:
Faculty
Kasetsart University – Nakhon Pathom
Gration Rwegasira Gration Rwegasira
grwegasira@suanet.ac.tz
Current Position:
Faculty
Sokoine University of Agriculture
Morogoro, Tanzania
Shunmugam Sundar Shunmugam Sundar (Ph.D.)
sundarstreco@gmail.com
Current Position:
Manonmaniam Sundaranar University
Alwarkurichi, India
Akekawat Vitheepradit Akekawat Vitheepradit (M.S., Ph.D.)
akekawat@gmail.com
Current Position:
Faculty
Kasetsart University – Bangkok
Tianqi Wang Tianqi Wang (Post-Doc)
dohouse@email.msn.com
Current Position:
Noah Whiteman Noah Whiteman (M.S.)
whiteman@email.arizona.edu
Current Position:
Faculty
University of Arizona
Derek Woller Derek Woller (B.S.)
asilid@gmail.com
Current Position:
Ph.D. Student
San Jose State University
Diane Wood Diane Wood (Ph.D.)
dwood@semo.edu
Current Position:
Faculty
Southeast Missouri State University
Xin Yue-Visiting Scholar Xin Yue (Visiting Scholar)
yuexin1@auburn.edu
Current Position:
Auburn University